• <menu id="uwiag"><acronym id="uwiag"></acronym></menu><input id="uwiag"><acronym id="uwiag"></acronym></input>
  • <input id="uwiag"></input>
  • <menu id="uwiag"><acronym id="uwiag"></acronym></menu>
  • <input id="uwiag"><acronym id="uwiag"></acronym></input>
  • <object id="uwiag"><acronym id="uwiag"></acronym></object>
  • <input id="uwiag"></input>
  • <input id="uwiag"></input>
    <input id="uwiag"><acronym id="uwiag"></acronym></input>
  • <object id="uwiag"><acronym id="uwiag"></acronym></object><menu id="uwiag"><u id="uwiag"></u></menu>
    <object id="uwiag"><acronym id="uwiag"></acronym></object>
    1. K-State home
    2. ?Research and Extension
    3. ?Sedgwick
    4. ?About
    5. ?Our Leadership / Staff

    Sedgwick County

    Sedgwick County
    7001 W. 21st Street N.
    Wichita, Ks  67205
    Map & Location

    Office Hours:
    8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
    Monday - Friday

    316-660-0100
    316-660-0166 fax
    sg@listserv.ksu.edu

    Our Leadership / Staff

     Director

     Brantley

      Jennifer Brantley, PhD, Director
      Community Development Agent
      Contact: 316-660-0105, brantley@ksu.edu

     

     

      Agents

    Michelle Liz BrunscheenStephanie DeLong
    Michelle SimmonsElizabeth BrunscheenStephanie Lopez
    4-H Youth Development Agent  Family Life & Resource Mgmt AgentEFNEP / SNAP-Ed Education Agent

     Contact:

    316-660-0111

     Contact:
    lizb@ksu.edu
    316-660-0114

    Contact:
    sldelong@ksu.edu
    316-660-0119

     

     Teresa HatfieldMatthew McKernan
     Teresa HatfieldMatthew McKernan
    4-H Youth Development AgentAdult Development & Aging AgentOrnamental Horticulture Agent

    Contact:
    luckiksu@ksu.edu
    316-660-0112

    Contact: 
    thatfield@ksu.edu
    316-660-0117

    Contact: 
    mckernan@ksu.edu
    316-660-0140

     

     Rebecca McMahon
    Sara Sawer
    Jeff Seiler
    Rebecca McMahonSara Sawer Jeff Seiler
    Horticultural Food Crops AgentNutrition, Health & Wellness AgentAgriculture & Natl Resources Agent
    Contact: 
    rmcmahon@ksu.edu
    316-660-0142
    Contact: 
    sarasawer@ksu.edu
    316-660-0118
    Contact: 
    jseiler4@ksu.edu
    316-660-0153
    Extension Specialists stationed in Sedgwick County
    NameTitlePhoneEmail
        
    Larson, Nancy      Pollution Prevention Institute Director660-0104nlarson@ksu.edu
    Support Staff / Program Assistants 
    NameTitlePhoneEmail
    Bindrum, DeniseReceptionist660-0101dbindrum@ksu.edu
    Coats, LindaSHICK Program Assistant660-0126 
    Donaghue, Janet4-H Program Assistant660-0128jdonaghue@ksu.edu
    Erickson, SaraFinancial Manager660-0158sarae62@ksu.edu 
    Feather, LyndsayGrowing Growers Program Manager660-0145lfeather@ksu.edu
    Gardner, NancySNAP-Ed Nutrition Educator ngardner@ksu.edu
    Jones, Cathy4-H Program Assistant660-0113cpjones@ksu.edu
    Kerr, JodieOffice Professional660-0162jskerr@ksu.edu
    Langlois, MichalaEFNEP Nutrition Assistant michalaz@ksu.edu
    Lewis, ShirleySNAP-Ed Nutrition Educator shirleyl@ksu.edu
    Maben, AngieMaster Gardener Coordinator660-0138amaben@ksu.edu
    McGregor, ShawnMaintenance Worker660-0183uthant.mcgregor@sedgwick.gov        
    Nowak, BarbaraOffice Professional660-0127bjanenowak@ksu.edu
    Richardson, NancyAg/Hort Office Professional660-0144nancy77@ksu.edu
    Rosas, IrmaEFNEP Nutrition Assistant irosas@ksu.edu
    Simmons, Michelle4-H Youth Development Agent660-0112mdsimmons@ksu.edu
    Wankum, CarlaSHICK Program Assistant660-0126cwankum@ksu.edu
    Wingfield, Barbara4-H Office Professional660-0115bwingfie@ksu.edu